Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

New Student Councillors

​Our Year 5 & 6 Student Councillors
This week Mr Love, Mrs Case and the school captains poured over the many applications for School Representative Council leadership positions from year 5 and 6. It was a very difficult decision with lots of very high quality applications. Our new student councillors for 2016 are:
Year 6:
Riley Byrne
Brooke Dalziel
Mia Ireland
Gemma Kilpatrick
Year 5:
Kian Byrne
Ethan Ellery
Wyatt Lourigan
Marshontae Wacando