Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Concert Night Award Winners

​Congratulations to all our award winners from concert night. A complete list of award winners is below.

Library Borrowers Awards
Junior Prep-2 Chad Ross-Kelly/ Jaylen Foster 
Middle 3-4 Tyson Crees
Upper 5-7 Michael Tayley

Most Improved Awards
Prep Peyton Thorburn 
IA Sheniqua Salam
1/2/3B Bianka Smith
2/3A     Shanarah Smith
3/4A Bree Foster
4A Kyle Neilan
5A Trent Day
5     Joshua Cowie   

Highest Academic Achievement Awards
Prep Damon Shearer
IA Jai Schwarzer
1/2/3A Elizabeth Brown 
2/3A Jasmine Allery
3/4A Tyson Crees
4A Anna Cheng
5A Lana Staples
6A Geneva Gilbert
7A Jacinta Larrigan
6B Sophie Kirk
7B Ethan Crees and Jaslyn Chesterfield

HPE (Sportsperson of the Year) Boy and Girl 
Junior School
Melika Kessler (Year 1)
Zavan Salam (Year 2)

Middle School
Latavia Gibson (Year 4)
Reagan Crees (Year 4)

Upper School
Ethan Crees (Year 7)
Shania Huskic (Year 7)

LOTE (Japanese) Highest Academic Achievement
Year 6 – Sophie Kirk
Grade 7 – Jaslyn Chesterfield

Special Education Program
Most Improved Senior academically & socially awarded to Kai Johnson
Most improved Junior academically & socially awarded to Lesley Shuan-Kerr